We have a presence in 36 states of Nigeria including FCT

Abia State

Bauchi State

Borno Sate

Ebonyi State

Enugu State

Jigawa State

Katsina State

Kwara State

Niger State

Osun State

Rivers State

Yobe State

Adamawa State

Bayelsa State

Cross River State

Edo State

Gombe State

Kaduna State

Kebbi State

Lagos State

Ogun State

Oyo State

Sokoto State

Zamfara State

Akwa Ibom State

Benue Sate

Delta State

Ekiti State

Imo State

Kano State

Kogi State

Nasarawa State

Ondo State

Plateau State

Taraba State



Plot 06 Sauka extension
kuje FCT Abuja

Follow Us

Copyright © ISHIBA 2020. All Rights Reserved.